The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Kenny Omega (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Kota Ibushi (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

WWE New Year's Revolution Supershow

Date: Sun, Jan 5th 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States JQH Arena, Springfield, MissouriPromotion: WWE
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for New Year's Revolution Supershow

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Daniel Bryandef.The Miz 
2Becky Lynch (c)def.Natalya WWE Raw Women's Title
3Erik (c) & Ivar (c)def.Karl Anderson & Luke Gallows WWE Raw Tag Team Championship
4Kevin Owensdef. (DQ)Seth Rollins 
5Aleister Black (c)def.Buddy Murphy 
6Bayley (c)def.Lacey Evans WWE Smackdown Women's Title
7Big E & Braun Strowman & Kofi Kingston & Roman Reignsdef.Dash Wilder & King Corbin & Scott Dawson & Shinsuke Nakamura8-person tag
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter