IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 NXT UK TV #116 (airdate) http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt-uk/tv-116-airdate-34992.html October 29, 2020, London, England - featuring 6 wrestlers including Ilja Dragunov, WALTER, Jordan Devlin, Levi Muir NXT TV #424 - Halloween Havoc http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/tv-424---halloween-havoc-34983.html October 28, 2020, Orlando, Florida - featuring 10 wrestlers including Candice LeRae, Io Shirai, Raquel Gonzalez, Rhea Ripley UWN/NWA Primetime Live #7 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/uwn-nwa/primetime-live-7-34973.html October 27, 2020, Long Beach, California - featuring 10 wrestlers including Chris Dickinson, Peter Avalon, Serena Deeb, Thunder Rosa WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-34972.html October 26, 2020, Orlando, Florida - featuring 4 wrestlers including Angel Garza, Ricochet, Humberto Carrillo, Tucker WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-34969.html October 26, 2020, Orlando, Florida - featuring 24 wrestlers including Matt Riddle, Sheamus, Lacey Evans, Lana ROH TV #475 (airdate) http://www.profightdb.com/cards/roh/tv-475-airdate-34977.html October 26, 2020, Baltimore, Maryland - featuring 4 wrestlers including Jay Lethal, Tracy Williams, Jonathan Gresham, Josh Woods WWE Hell in a Cell 2020 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/hell-in-a-cell-2020-34965.html October 25, 2020, Orlando, Florida - featuring 14 wrestlers including Drew McIntyre, Randy Orton, Bobby Lashley, Slapjack WrestlePro Dream 16 2020 - Day 2 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wrestlepro/dream-16-2020---day-2-34970.html October 25, 2020, Union City, New Jersey - featuring 22 wrestlers including Bobby Wayward, Brian Pillman Jr., Anthony Bowens, Deonn Rusman RevPro Epic Encounters 4 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/revpro/epic-encounters-4-34966.html October 25, 2020, Portsmouth, England - featuring 12 wrestlers including Bea Priestley, Gisele Shaw, Kyle Fletcher, Ricky Knight Jr. DDT Road To Ultimate Party 2020 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ddt/road-to-ultimate-party-2020-34967.html October 25, 2020, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 24 wrestlers including Kazusada Higuchi, Naomi Yoshimura, Yuki Ueno, Yukio Sakaguchi