IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE Extreme Rules 2018 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/extreme-rules-2018-27878.html July 15, 2018, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - featuring 32 wrestlers including Dolph Ziggler, Seth Rollins, A.J. Styles, Rusev PROGRESS Chapter 73: Fourth Shade Of Green http://www.profightdb.com/cards/progress/chapter-73-fourth-shade-of-green-27875.html July 15, 2018, Birmingham, England - featuring 20 wrestlers including Drew Parker, Jimmy Havoc, David Starr, Flash Morgan Webster NJPW G1 Climax 2018 - Day 2 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/g1-climax-2018---day-2-27876.html July 15, 2018, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 30 wrestlers including Kenny Omega, Tetsuya Naito, Kota Ibushi, Zack Sabre Jr. NXT Crystal River Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/crystal-river-show-27871.html July 14, 2018, Crystal River, Florida - featuring 20 wrestlers including Adam Cole, Kona Reeves, EC3, Tommaso Ciampa NJPW G1 Climax 2018 - Day 1 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/g1-climax-2018---day-1-27867.html July 14, 2018, Tokyo, Tokyo - featuring 30 wrestlers including Jay White, Kazuchika Okada, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Minoru Suzuki House of Hardcore #48 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/house-of-hardcore/48-27868.html July 14, 2018, Hurtsville, New South Wales - featuring 19 wrestlers including Bully Ray, Kenny, Mikey, Randy CHIKARA/Beyond Clan Feuds http://www.profightdb.com/cards/chikara-beyond/clan-feuds-27873.html July 14, 2018, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - featuring 22 wrestlers including Mark Angelosetti, Tracy Williams, Jonathan Gresham, Juan Francisco de Coronado Bar Wrestling 14: Pinkerton http://www.profightdb.com/cards/bar-wrestling/14-pinkerton-27877.html July 14, 2018, Baldwin Park, California - featuring 26 wrestlers including Eli Drake, Jeff Cobb, Colt Cabana, Joey Ryan PWG Threemendous V http://www.profightdb.com/cards/pwg/threemendous-v-27870.html July 13, 2018, Los Angeles, California - featuring 16 wrestlers including Brody King, WALTER, Marty Scurll, Matt Riddle NXT Tampa Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/tampa-show-27872.html July 13, 2018, Tampa, Florida - featuring 22 wrestlers including Kyle O'Reilly, Nick Miller, Roderick Strong, Shane Thorne