IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 NXT UK TV #127 (Airdate) http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt-uk/tv-127-airdate-35470.html January 14, 2021, London, England - featuring 6 wrestlers including A-Kid, WALTER, Sam Gradwell, Tyler Bate NXT TV #435 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/tv-435-35464.html January 13, 2021, Orlando, Florida - featuring 18 wrestlers including Adam Cole, Fandango, Roderick Strong, Tyler Breeze MLW Fusion #117 (airdate) http://www.profightdb.com/cards/mlw/fusion-117-airdate-35466.html January 13, 2021, Orlando, Florida - featuring 8 wrestlers including El Hijo de L.A. Park, L. A. Park Jr., Marshall Von Erich, Ross Von Erich OVW TV #1118 / Overdrive Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ovw/tv-1118---overdrive-taping-35468.html January 12, 2021, Louisville, Kentucky - featuring 27 wrestlers including Dustin Jackson, Jessie Godderz, Omar Amir, Tom Coffey Impact Wrestling Impact #858 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/impact-wrestling/impact-858-35467.html January 12, 2021, Nashville, Tennessee - featuring 14 wrestlers including Karl Anderson, Rich Swann, Matthew Palmer, Moose WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-35441.html January 11, 2021, St. Petersburg, Florida - featuring 4 wrestlers including Humberto Carrillo, SLAPJACK, Akira Tozawa, Angel Garza WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-35440.html January 11, 2021, St. Petersburg, Florida - featuring 22 wrestlers including Randy Orton, Triple H, Dana Brooke, Mandy Rose AJPW Chiba Extra Dream 25 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ajpw/chiba-extra-dream-25-35439.html January 10, 2021, Chiba, Chiba - featuring 24 wrestlers including Dan Tamura, Hikaru Sato, Hokuto Omori, Kuma Arashi OVW Saturday Night Special: Nightmare Rumble 2021 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ovw/saturday-night-special-nightmare-rumble-2021-35442.html January 9, 2021, Louisville, Kentucky - featuring 42 wrestlers including Jessie Godderz, Omar Amir, Brandon Tate, Brent Tate Impact Wrestling Genesis 2021 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/impact-wrestling/genesis-2021-35438.html January 9, 2021, Nashville, Tennessee - featuring 12 wrestlers including Moose, Willie Mack, Ace Austin, Blake Christian