IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE 205 Live #8 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-8-25453.html January 17, 2017, Memphis, Tennessee - featuring 6 wrestlers including Ariya Daivari, Jack Gallagher, Mustafa Ali, Tony Nese WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-25452.html January 17, 2017, Memphis, Tennessee - featuring 8 wrestlers including Alexa Bliss, Becky Lynch, Dean Ambrose, Randy Orton WWE WWE Live (Smackdown) http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/wwe-live-smackdown-25451.html January 16, 2017, Jonesboro, Arkansas - featuring 31 wrestlers including A.J. Styles, Baron Corbin, John Cena, Apollo Crews WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-25450.html January 16, 2017, Little Rock, Arkansas - featuring 22 wrestlers including Braun Strowman, Chris Jericho, Kevin Owens, Roman Reigns WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-25449.html January 16, 2017, Little Rock, Arkansas - featuring 4 wrestlers including Darren Young, Epico, Alicia Fox, Dana Brooke CMLL/NJPW Fantastica Mania 2017 - Day 4 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/cmll-njpw/fantastica-mania-2017---day-4-25454.html January 16, 2017, Nagoya, Aichi - featuring 34 wrestlers including Dragon Lee, El Barbaro Cavernario, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kazuchika Okada WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament - Day 2 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/united-kingdom-championship-tournament---day-2-25440.html January 15, 2017, Blackpool, England - featuring 14 wrestlers including Pete Dunne, Tyler Bate, Neville, Tommy End PROGRESS Chapter 42: Life, The Universe & Wrestling http://www.profightdb.com/cards/progress/chapter-42-life-the-universe--wrestling-25442.html January 15, 2017, Birmingham, England - featuring 18 wrestlers including Matt Riddle, Rampage Brown, Paul Robinson, Spud CMLL/NJPW Fantastica Mania 2017 - Day 3 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/cmll-njpw/fantastica-mania-2017---day-3-25448.html January 15, 2017, Kyoto, Honshu - featuring 34 wrestlers including David Finlay, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kazuchika Okada, Ultimo Guerrero WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament - Day 1 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/united-kingdom-championship-tournament---day-1-25434.html January 14, 2017, Blackpool, England - featuring 20 wrestlers including Tucker, Tyler Bate, Dan Moloney, Mark Andrews