IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-28179.html September 24, 2018, Denver, Colorado - featuring 24 wrestlers including Akam, Baron Corbin, Dean Ambrose, Rezar WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-28178.html September 24, 2018, Denver, Colorado - featuring 6 wrestlers including Apollo Crews, Tyler Breeze, Mike Kanellis, Mojo Rawley NJPW Destruction in Kobe 2018 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/destruction-in-kobe-2018-28169.html September 23, 2018, Kobe, Hyogo - featuring 38 wrestlers including Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kazuchika Okada, BUSHI, KUSHIDA NXT Largo Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/largo-show-28167.html September 22, 2018, Largo, Florida - featuring 26 wrestlers including Johnny Gargano, The Velveteen Dream, Candice LeRae, Dakota Kai IWA-MS Ted Petty Invitational 2018 - Day 2 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/iwa-ms/ted-petty-invitational-2018---day-2-28172.html September 22, 2018, Indianapolis, Indiana - featuring 28 wrestlers including Aaron Williams, Larry D, Michael Elgin, Calvin Tankman CHIKARA It Came From Beneath the Sink! http://www.profightdb.com/cards/chikara/it-came-from-beneath-the-sink-28170.html September 22, 2018, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - featuring 32 wrestlers including Dasher Hatfield, Travis Huckabee, Frantik, Green Ant II NXT Sanford Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/sanford-show-28157.html September 21, 2018, Sanford, Florida - featuring 28 wrestlers including Angelo Dawkins, Dominik Dijakovic, Montez Ford, Nick Miller NJPW Road to Destruction 2018 - Day 11 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/road-to-destruction-2018---day-11-28168.html September 21, 2018, Saijo, Ehime - featuring 38 wrestlers including Hiroshi Tanahashi, Jay White, Juice Robinson, Kazuchika Okada IWA-MS Ted Petty Invitational 2018 - Day 1 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/iwa-ms/ted-petty-invitational-2018---day-1-28171.html September 21, 2018, Indianapolis, Indiana - featuring 24 wrestlers including Michael Elgin, Shane Mercer, Chase Owens, Jake Omen NXT TV Taping #318 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/tv-taping-318-28154.html September 20, 2018, Winter Park, Florida - featuring 17 wrestlers including Adam Cole, Pete Dunne, Ricochet, Bianca BelAir