IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE 205 Live #55 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-55-26964.html December 12, 2017, Cincinnati, Ohio - featuring 8 wrestlers including A.J. Styles, Jinder Mahal, Enzo Amore, Tony Nese WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-26963.html December 12, 2017, Cincinnati, Ohio - featuring 16 wrestlers including Kevin Owens, Shinsuke Nakamura, Aiden English, Jey Uso WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-26959.html December 11, 2017, Cleveland, Ohio - featuring 18 wrestlers including Braun Strowman, Kane, Dean Ambrose, Samoa Joe WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-26958.html December 11, 2017, Cleveland, Ohio - featuring 6 wrestlers including Akira Tozawa, Brian Kendrick, Gran Metalik, Jack Gallagher NJPW World Tag League 2017 - Day 19 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/world-tag-league-2017---day-19-26957.html December 11, 2017, Fukuoka, Fukuoka - featuring 50 wrestlers including EVIL, SANADA, Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa PROGRESS Chapter 59: Whatever People Say We Are, That's What We're Not http://www.profightdb.com/cards/progress/chapter-59-whatever-people-say-we-are-that39s-what-we39re-not-26949.html December 10, 2017, Sheffield, England - featuring 22 wrestlers including Eddie Dennis, Travis Banks, James Drake, Kyle Fletcher EVOLVE #97 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/evolve/97-26955.html December 10, 2017, Melrose, Massachusetts - featuring 23 wrestlers including Jaka, Zack Sabre Jr., Matt Riddle, WALTER Beyond Wrestling Cold Brew http://www.profightdb.com/cards/beyond-wrestling/cold-brew-26960.html December 10, 2017, Melrose, Massachusetts - featuring 24 wrestlers including Joey Janela, Keith Lee, Darby Allin, John Silver WWE WWE Live India http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/wwe-live-india-26954.html December 9, 2017, New Delhi, Delhi - featuring 22 wrestlers including Jinder Mahal, Triple H, Braun Strowman, Kane WrestlePro Rahway Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wrestlepro/rahway-show-26966.html December 9, 2017, Rahway, New Jersey - featuring 33 wrestlers including Alberto El Patron, Eli Drake, Matt Macintosh, Ortiz