IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-27514.html April 23, 2018, St. Louis, Missouri - featuring 30 wrestlers including Alexa Bliss, Bayley, Ember Moon, Liv Morgan WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-27513.html April 23, 2018, St. Louis, Missouri - featuring 6 wrestlers including Dash Wilder, Heath Slater, Rhyno, Scott Dawson PWG All Star Weekend 14 - Day 2 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/pwg/all-star-weekend-14---day-2-27504.html April 21, 2018, Reseda, California - featuring 17 wrestlers including Jonah Rock, Keith Lee, WALTER, Matt Riddle Legends of Wrestling Detroit Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/legends-of-wrestling/detroit-show-27512.html April 21, 2018, Detroit, Michigan - featuring 20 wrestlers including Brian Knobbs, Jerry Sags, Knux, Wes Brisco PWG All Star Weekend 14 - Day 1 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/pwg/all-star-weekend-14---day-1-27502.html April 20, 2018, Reseda, California - featuring 21 wrestlers including Dezmond Xavier, Jeff Cobb, Matt Jackson, Matt Riddle NXT Bethleham Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/bethleham-show-27501.html April 20, 2018, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania - featuring 20 wrestlers including Aleister Black, Andrade "Cien" Almas, Ricochet, The Velveteen Dream NXT Jacksonville Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/jacksonville-show-27500.html April 20, 2018, Jacksonville, Florida - featuring 20 wrestlers including Lio Rush, Roderick Strong, Dakota Kai, Taynara Conti AIW Ain't Nuthin But a Gangsta Party http://www.profightdb.com/cards/aiw/ain39t-nuthin-but-a-gangsta-party-27503.html April 20, 2018, Cleveland, Ohio - featuring 36 wrestlers including Dominic Garrini, Nick Gage, Tom Lawlor, Tracy Williams NXT Sanford Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/sanford-show-27496.html April 19, 2018, Sanford, Florida - featuring 20 wrestlers including Akam, Nick Miller, Rezar, Shane Thorne NXT Washington DC Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/washington-dc-show-27490.html April 19, 2018, Washington, DC - featuring 20 wrestlers including Aleister Black, Andrade "Cien" Almas, Kairi Sane, Shayna Baszler