IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 NXT Daytona Beach Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/daytona-beach-show-26689.html October 19, 2017, Daytona Beach, Florida - featuring 22 wrestlers including Otis Dozovic, Steve Cutler, Tucker Knight, Wesley Blake NXT Macon Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/macon-show-26681.html October 19, 2017, Macon, Georgia - featuring 22 wrestlers including Andrade "Cien" Almas, Drew McIntyre, Nikki Cross, Sage Beckett OVW TV Taping #948 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ovw/tv-taping-948-26680.html October 18, 2017, Louisville, Kentucky - featuring 27 wrestlers including Big Zo, Christian Hernandez, Cranium, Deonta Davis NJPW Road to Power Struggle 2017 - Day 1 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/njpw/road-to-power-struggle-2017---day-1-26685.html October 18, 2017, Yamagata, Yamagata - featuring 38 wrestlers including BUSHI, EVIL, Gedo, Hiromu Takahashi WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-26678.html October 17, 2017, Seattle, Washington - featuring 20 wrestlers including Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, Sami Zayn, Shinsuke Nakamura WWE 205 Live #47 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-47-26677.html October 17, 2017, Seattle, Washington - featuring 8 wrestlers including A.J. Styles, Jinder Mahal, Ariya Daivari, Enzo Amore WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-26674.html October 16, 2017, Portland, Oregon - featuring 20 wrestlers including Braun Strowman, Roman Reigns, Alexa Bliss, Bayley WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-26673.html October 16, 2017, Portland, Oregon - featuring 4 wrestlers including Drew Gulak, Mustafa Ali, Dash Wilder, Rhyno ROH/NJPW Global Wars 2017 - Day 4 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/roh-njpw/global-wars-2017---day-4-26672.html October 15, 2017, Villa Park, Illinois - featuring 34 wrestlers including Kenny Omega, YOSHI-HASHI, Flip Gordon, Will Ospreay NOAH Global League 2017 - Day 2 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/noah/global-league-2017---day-2-26679.html October 15, 2017, Kira, Shizuoka - featuring 26 wrestlers including Atsushi Kotoge, Daisuke Harada, HAYATA, Hi69