IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 ROH Death Before Dishonor 2017 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/roh/death-before-dishonor-2017-26564.html September 22, 2017, Las Vegas, Nevada - featuring 21 wrestlers including Cody, Minoru Suzuki, Alex Shelley, Chris Sabin NXT Rhode Island Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/rhode-island-show-26566.html September 22, 2017, Kingston, Rhode Island - featuring 24 wrestlers including Drew McIntyre, Hideo Itami, Liv Morgan, Sonya Deville NXT Lowell Show http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/lowell-show-26565.html September 21, 2017, Lowell, Massachusetts - featuring 24 wrestlers including Andrade "Cien" Almas, Drew McIntyre, Kairi Sane, Sonya Deville OVW TV Taping #944 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/ovw/tv-taping-944-26550.html September 20, 2017, Louisville, Kentucky - featuring 26 wrestlers including Aloysius Hamilton, Billy Oceans, Christian Hernandez, Colton Cage WWE 205 Live #43 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-43-26555.html September 19, 2017, Oakland, California - featuring 8 wrestlers including A.J. Styles, Baron Corbin, Jinder Mahal, Shinsuke Nakamura WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-26554.html September 19, 2017, Oakland, California - featuring 13 wrestlers including Becky Lynch, Charlotte Flair, Naomi, Tamina WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-26553.html September 18, 2017, San Jose, California - featuring 22 wrestlers including Braun Strowman, Roman Reigns, Bo Dallas, Curtis Axel WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-26552.html September 18, 2017, San Jose, California - featuring 6 wrestlers including Ariya Daivari, Lince Dorado, Mustafa Ali, Tony Nese SMASH (Canada) From The Ground Up http://www.profightdb.com/cards/smash-canada/from-the-ground-up-26561.html September 17, 2017, Toronto, Ontario - featuring 14 wrestlers including Carter Mason, Kevin Blackwood, Samantha Heights, Xandra Bale SMASH (Canada) 100 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/smash-canada/100-26560.html September 17, 2017, Toronto, Ontario - featuring 23 wrestlers including Jay White, Petey Williams, Jake Crist, Tyson Dux