IWD - Latest Pro Wrestling Cards http://www.profightdb.com Latest Pro Wrestling Cards from the Internet Wrestling Database en-us Internet Wresting Database http://www.profightdb.com/img/logo.png http://www.profightdb.com 94 49 NXT TV Taping #325 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/nxt/tv-taping-325-28364.html November 15, 2018, San Jose, California - featuring 22 wrestlers including Aleister Black, Tommaso Ciampa, Dakota Kai, Jessamyn Duke Bar Wrestling 23: TestleMania http://www.profightdb.com/cards/bar-wrestling/23-testlemania-28363.html November 15, 2018, Baldwin Park, California - featuring 20 wrestlers including Nick Gage, Willie Mack, Bestia 666, Damian 666 WWE Smackdown Live http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/smackdown-live-28354.html November 13, 2018, St. Louis, Missouri - featuring 12 wrestlers including A.J. Styles, Daniel Bryan, Big E, Cesaro WWE Mixed Match Challenge S2E9 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/mixed-match-challenge-s2e9-28353.html November 13, 2018, St. Louis, Missouri - featuring 8 wrestlers including Asuka, Charlotte Flair, Jeff Hardy, The Miz WWE 205 Live #103 Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/205-live-103-taping-28352.html November 13, 2018, St. Louis, Missouri - featuring 9 wrestlers including Cedric Alexander, Lio Rush, Kalisto, Lince Dorado Impact Wrestling Impact/Xplosion Tapings http://www.profightdb.com/cards/impact-wrestling/impact-xplosion-tapings-28355.html November 13, 2018, Las Vegas, Nevada - featuring 30 wrestlers including Brian Cage, FĂ©nix, Johnny Impact, Pentagon Jr. WWE Monday Night Raw http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/monday-night-raw-28347.html November 12, 2018, Kansas City, Missouri - featuring 21 wrestlers including Bayley, Sasha Banks, Bobby Lashley, Elias WWE Main Event Taping http://www.profightdb.com/cards/wwe/main-event-taping-28346.html November 12, 2018, Kansas City, Missouri - featuring 6 wrestlers including Apollo Crews, Curt Hawkins, Tyler Breeze, Zack Ryder Impact Wrestling Impact/Xplosion Tapings http://www.profightdb.com/cards/impact-wrestling/impact-xplosion-tapings-28351.html November 12, 2018, Las Vegas, Nevada - featuring 30 wrestlers including Alisha Edwards, Dezmond Xavier, Disco Inferno, Eli Drake ROH/NJPW Global Wars 2018 - Day 4 http://www.profightdb.com/cards/roh-njpw/global-wars-2018---day-4-28335.html November 11, 2018, Toronto, Ontario - featuring 34 wrestlers including Jay Lethal, Kenny King, Chris Sabin, KUSHIDA