The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

RevPro New Year's Revolution

Date: Fri, Jan 10th 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United Kingdom G-Live, Guildford, EnglandPromotion: RevPro
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for New Year's Revolution

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Rampage Brown & Sha Samuels & The Great O-Kharndef.Darren Kearney & L. J. Cleary & Nathan Martin6-person tag
2Robbie X.def.Ricky Knight Jr. 
3T. K. Cooperdef.Rob Liasno disqualification
4Michael Oku & Shota Uminodef.El Phantasmo & HIKULEO 
5Dan Moloneydef.Carlos Romo 
6Zoe Lucas (c)def.Gisele Shaw RevPro British Women's Title
7The Legionnairedef.Sean Kustom (c) SWE World Heavyweight Title
(title change)
8Shingo Takagidef.Kyle Fletcher 
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter