The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website


Date: Sat, Oct 17th 2015Pay Per View: no
Venue: Republic of Ireland Tivoli Theatre, Dublin, LeinsterPromotion: OTT
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Fuck PG II

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Ryan Smiledef.Jordan Devlin 
2Logan Brycedef.Jake O'BrienLoser Leaves Town
3Luther Warddef.Dunkan Disorderly 
4Martin & Rocky Mac & Workiedef.Bonesaw & Damien Corvin & Paul Tracey6-person tag
5Angel Cruzdef.Martinareferee: The Fabulous Nicky 
6Pete Dunne (c)def.Mark Andrews OTT No Limits Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter