The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

NEW The Future Is Now

Date: Fri, Apr 10th 2015Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Danbury Police Athletic League Building, Danbury, ConnecticutPromotion: NEW
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for The Future Is Now

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Bandido Jr. & Mikey Webbdef.Frankie Arion & Lukas Sharp 
2Hansondef.Jake Manning 
3Michael Bennettdef.Jimmy Preston 
4Mickie Jamesdef.Hania The Howling Huntress 
5Anthony Battle & Chris Battledef.Bull Dredd (c) & Ron Zombie (c)no disqualification tagNEW Tag Team Titles
(title change)
6Jym Andersondef.Anthony Greene & Cam Zagamihandicap tag
7Brian Anthonydef. (DQ)Matt Hardy 
8Alberto El Patrondef. (DQ)Matt Taven (c) NEW Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter