The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS Winner Takes All

Date: Sat, Jul 28th 2007Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Don Preston Rec Center, Midlothian, IllinoisPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Winner Takes All

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Ricochetdef.Jason Hades 
2Jack Thrillerdef.Mike Stevens 
3Dysfunctiondef.Josh Abercrombiestreet fight
4Too Tuff Tony & Violent Jdef.Bryan Skyline & Keith Cream 
5Billy Rocdef.Kris Chambers 
6Sal Thomaselli (c) & Vito Thomaselli (c)def.Ash & C. J. Otis IWA:MS Tag Team Titles
7Chuck Taylor (c)def. (DQ)Brandon Thomaselli (c), Low Kithree-wayIWA:MS Heavyweight Title
IWA:MS Lightheavyweight Title
8Tank (c)def.Corporal Robinson, Necro Butcherthree-wayIWA:MS Deathmatch Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter