The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

United States The Fiend (WWE Raw)
United States Brock Lesnar (WWE SD)
Canada Chris Jericho (AEW)
United States Brian Cage (Impact)
Mexico Rush (ROH)
United States Adam Cole (NXT)
United Kingdom Nick Aldis (NWA)
Japan Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Japan Kazuchika Okada (NJPW)
Japan Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS We Are IWA 2019

Date: Thu, Apr 18th 2019Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for We Are IWA 2019

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Deonta Davisdef.Joshie Boy 
2Steve Mandersdef.Jordan Kage 
3Raul LaMottadef.Big Cuz 
4Joe Travisdef.Brayden Lee, Dewey Wellington, Kevin Giza, Logan James, Lukas Jacobs6-way scramble
5Max the Impalerdef.Amazing Maria 
6Kongo Kongdef.Drew Dillinger 
7Aaron Williamsdef.Sage Philips (c) IWA:MS Junior Heavyweight Title
(title change)
8Brian Pillman Jr.def.Adam Slade 
9Larry D (c)def.Tyler Matrix IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter