The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS Thunder Before Thunder

Date: Thu, Apr 11th 2019Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Thunder Before Thunder

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Sage Philips (c)def.Brayden Lee, Jason Kincaid, Lukas Jacobs, Pat Monix5-wayIWA:MS Junior Heavyweight Title
2Madman Fultondef.Big Cuz 
3Graham Belldef.Max the Impaler 
4Steve Mandersdef.Nick King 
5Kevin Gizadef.David Starr 
6Jordan Kage & Tracy Smothersdef.Amazing Maria & Lincoln Mosely 
7Michael Elgindef.Adam Slade"Texas Death"
8Dewey Wellington & Joe Travis & Joshie Boy & Sean Patrick O'Briandef.Ben Shearin & Drew Dillinger & Raul LaMotta & The Pizza Guy8-person tag
9Logan James (c) & Tyler Matrix (c)def.Jake Crist & Sami Callihan IWA:MS Tag Team Titles
10Larry D (c)def.Aaron Williams IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter