The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Kenny Omega (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Kota Ibushi (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS Thanks For Nothing

Date: Sat, Nov 21st 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Thanks For Nothing

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Lord Crewedef.Corey Storm 
2ThunderKitty (c)def.Becky Idol IWA:MS Womens Title
3Lukas Jacobsdef.Kevin Gizafalls count anywhere
4The Zodiakdef.Niles Plonk 
5Dewey Wellington & Joe Travis & Joshie Boydef.Piper & Prima Donny & ZDP6-person tag
6Alice Crowleydef.Miranda Gordy 
7Aaron Williamsdef.Vincent Nothing 
8Jake Crist (c)def.Mance Warner IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter