The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS No Retreat No Surrender 2020

Date: Thu, Jan 23rd 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for No Retreat No Surrender 2020

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Raul LaMottadef.Davey Bang 
2Brayden Leedef.Ace Perry, Logan James, Lola Perez, Lukas Jacobs5-way elimination
3Brandon Taggartdef.C. J. Hatler & Larry Dhandicap tag
4Alice Crowley (c)def.Ludark Shaitan IWA:MS Womens Title
5K-Dosdef.Lincoln Mosely 
6Tyler Matrixdef.Sage Philips 
7Project Monix (c)def.Ronnie Roberts IWA:MS Junior Heavyweight Title
8Aaron Williamsdef.Kevin Giza (c) IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
(title change)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter