The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS 9th Anniversary Show

Date: Sat, Oct 15th 2005Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Unknown Arena, Midlothian, IllinoisPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 9th Anniversary Show

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1C. J. Otisdef.Darin Corbin 
2Trik Davisdef.Larry Sweeney 
3Mickie Knuckles (c)def.Ann Thraxx IWA:MS Womens Title
4Brandon Thomasellidef.Spyder Nate Webb 
5Tyler Blackdef.Josh Abercrombie (c)30:0030-minute Ironman tablesIWA:MS Lightheavyweight Title
(title change)
6Chandler McClure & Eric Priestdef.Jayson Reign & Marco Cordova 
7Corporal Robinsondef.Mike Venom 
8Eddie Kingstondef. (CO)Arik Cannon 
9Chris Herodef.Marek Brave 
10Sal Thomaselli (c) & Vito Thomaselli (c)draw (NC)Ian Rotten & Justin Credible IWA:MS Tag Team Titles
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter