The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS 24th Anniversary Show: We Are IWA

Date: Sat, Oct 24th 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States German Park Turner Building, Indianapolis, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 24th Anniversary Show: We Are IWA

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Hunter Drake & Tyler Franksdef.Piper & Prima Donny 
2ThunderKittydef.Haley J (c) IWA:MS Womens Title
(title change)
3Vincent Nothingdef.Dewey Wellington 
4Jake Crist (c)def.Flash Flanagan IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
5Lukas Jacobsdef.Kyle Hawk 
6Lincoln Moselydef.Manny Fernandez 
7Jessie Belledef.Alice Crowley, Amazing Mariathree-wayVixens Of Wrestling Title
(title change)
8The Zodiakdef.Pompano Joebodybag
9Logan Jamesdef.Toby Farley 
10Mance Warnerdef.Kevin Giza 
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter