The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS 1st Anniversary Show

Date: Tue, Nov 4th 1997Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Unknown Arena, Louisville, KentuckyPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 1st Anniversary Show

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1American Kickboxerdef.Danny Dee 
2Rollin' Hard (c)def.Cash Flohair vs. titleIWA:MS Television Title
3Madman Pondodef.Debbie Combs 
4Bull Paindef.Salvatore Sincere (c), Tracy Smothersthree-wayIWA:MS Heavyweight Title
(title change)
5Paul Diamonddef.Flash Flanagan 
6Ox Harley & Steven Dunndef.Axl Rotten & Ian Rotten"Texas Tornado" tag
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter