The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Kenny Omega (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Kota Ibushi (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

FIP New Year's Classic

Date: Fri, Jan 7th 2005Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Latino's, Lakeland, FloridaPromotion: FIP
Attendance: 75 

starMatches for New Year's Classic

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Mike Shanedef.Brian Gamble02:24 
2Ryze & Scoot Andrewsdef.Phil Davis & Sean Davis08:19 
3Vordell Walkerdef.Seth Delay03:54 
5C. M. Punkdef.Antonio Banks13:02 
6Samoa Joedef.Roderick Strong10:34 
7Fast Eddie Vegas & Jimmy Ravedef.Jerrelle Clark & Salvatore Rinauro14:54 
8Homicide (c)def.James Gibson18:56 FIP World Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter