The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

EWF 18th Year Anniversary Show - Day 2

Date: Sat, May 3rd 2014Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Banning-Beaumont Elks Lodge 1839, Beaumont, CaliforniaPromotion: EWF
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 18th Year Anniversary Show - Day 2

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1The Morongo Warriordef.Eddie Mattson 
2Raccid Najjardef.Danny Ghost 
3R.J. Ruizdef.Tony Raze 
4Flecha Fugaz & Juan Romandef.Chris Bryant & Mercurio Jr. 
5Andy Brown (c)def.Brute Barreto EWF American Championship
6Tyshaun Princedef.Patient Zero 
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter