The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Braun Strowman (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Adam Cole (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Tessa Blanchard (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

AAW Epic 2015 - The 11th Anniversary Show

Date: Sat, Mar 21st 2015Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Eagles Club, Berwyn, IllinoisPromotion: AAW
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Epic 2015 - The 11th Anniversary Show

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Davey Vega & Justice Jonesdef.Marion Fontaine & Paco Gonzalez 
2Allysin Kaydef.Athena 
3Christian Faith (c)def.Louis Lyndon AAW Heritage Title
4Dave Crist (c) & Jake Crist (c)def.Dan Lawrence & Markus Crane, Brett Gakiya & C. J. Esparzathree-way tag eliminationAAW Tag Team Championship
5Ethan Pagedef.Jimmy Jacobsfalls count anywhere
6Josh Alexanderdef.Johnny Gargano 
7Chris Sabindef.Candice LeRae, DJ Z, Mat Fitchettfour-way
8Dick Justicedef.Gregory Ironblindfold
9Eddie Kingston (c)def.Silas Young AAW Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter