The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

NWA 60th Anniversary Tour

Date: Sat, Nov 1st 2008Pay Per View: no
Venue: Canada South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, British ColumbiaPromotion: NWA
Attendance: 1,800 

starMatches for 60th Anniversary Tour

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Mantherdef.Tony Baroni 
2Trevor Murdockdef.Gurv Sihra 
3Scotty Mac (c)def.Harv Sihra NWA Canadian Heavyweight Title
4Brent Albrightdef. (DQ)Adam Pearce 
5Nicole Matthews (c)def.Veronika Vice NWA ECCW SuperGirls Title
6Billy Suede (c)def.Kyle O'Reilly NWA Canadian Junior Heavyweight Championship
7Brent Albright & Scotty Macdef.Adam Pearce & Trevor Murdock 
8Kevin Nashdef.Lance Cade 
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter