The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

NJPW Power Struggle 2020

Date: Sat, Nov 7th 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: Japan Edion Arena #2, Osaka, OsakaPromotion: NJPW
Attendance: 2,834 

starMatches for Power Struggle 2020

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Toru Yano (c)def. (CO)Zack Sabre Jr.12:11No Corner PadsNJPW King Of Pro-Wrestling Title
2Shingo Takagidef. (pin)Minoru Suzuki (c)18:56 NEVER Openweight Championship
(title change)
3Kazuchika Okadadef.Great O-Khan12:58 
4KENTAdef. (sub)Hiroshi Tanahashi19:57 ***½
5Jay Whitedef. (pin)Kota Ibushi18:47 ****
6Tetsuya Naito (c)def. (pin)EVIL33:08 IWGP Intercontinental Championship
IWGP World Heavyweight Championship
see all cards »

Match ratings listed above are from Dave Meltzer's highly respected Wrestling Observer Newsletter.

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter