The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

United States Roman Reigns (WWE Raw)
United States AJ Styles (WWE SD)
United States Austin Aries (Impact)
United States Jay Lethal (ROH)
United States Tommaso Ciampa (NXT)
United States Jake Strong (Lucha Und.)
United States Cody (NWA)
Japan Zeus (AJPW)
Canada Kenny Omega (NJPW)
Japan Takashi Sugiura (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS One More Time

Date: Fri, Jun 11th 2004Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Lafayette National Guard Armory, Lafayette, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for One More Time

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Hillbilly Jeddef.Jason Dukes 
2Samoa Joedef.Homicide 
3Spyder Nate Webbdef.Danny Daniels 
4Deliriousdef.Colt Cabana, H. C. Locthree-way
5Laceydef.Daizee HazeKnockout or Submission
6Arik Cannondef.Tracy Smothers 
7Brad Bradley (c) & Ryan Boz (c)def.Dunn & Marcos IWA:MS Tag Team Titles
8Matt Sydal (c)def.Austin Aries IWA:MS Lightheavyweight Title
9C. M. Punkdef.Chris Herono time limit
10Jimmy Jacobsdef.Alex Shelley"Best of 7 Series" Steel Cage Match
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter