The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Eric Young (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS Legendary

Date: Thu, Mar 28th 2019Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Legendary

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Drew Dillingerdef.Dewey Wellington 
2Corey Roberts & Nick Kingdef.Carson Murphy & Scott Sexton 
3Raul LaMottadef.Kevin Giza 
4Michael Elgindef.Adam Slade2 out of 3 falls
5Jordan Kage & Lincoln Moselydef.Joe Travis & Joshie Boy 
6The Pizza Guydef.Lukas Jacobs 
7Logan Jamesdef.Brayden Lee 
8Pat Monixdef.Tyler Matrix 
9Sage Philipsdef.Aaron Williams (c) IWA:MS Junior Heavyweight Title
(title change)
10Larry D (c)def.SHLAK IWA:MS Heavyweight Title
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter