The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS Fan Appreciation Night 2020

Date: Thu, Nov 12th 2020Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Arena, Jeffersonville, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Fan Appreciation Night 2020

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1J. C. Rottendef.Lincoln Mosely 
2ZDPdef.Corey Storm 
3Lukas Jacobsdef.Amazing Maria 
4The Zodiakdef.Alice Crowley 
5Dewey Wellingtondef.Aaron WilliamsOpportunity in A Box Match
6Prima Donny (c) & ZDPdef.Joe Travis & Joshie Boyfalls count anywhere (tag)IWA:MS Tag Team Titles
7Jake Crist (c)def.Logan James (c)30 minute IronmanIWA:MS Heavyweight Title
IWA:MS Junior Heavyweight Title
(title change)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter