The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

United States Seth Rollins (WWE Raw)
United States Brock Lesnar (WWE SD)
Canada Chris Jericho (AEW)
United States Brian Cage (Impact)
Mexico Rush (ROH)
United States Adam Cole (NXT)
United Kingdom Nick Aldis (NWA)
Japan Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Japan Kazuchika Okada (NJPW)
Japan Kaito Kiyomiya (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

IWA-MS 11th Anniversary Show

Date: Sat, Oct 13th 2007Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Hartman Recreation Center, Joliet, IndianaPromotion: IWA-MS
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for 11th Anniversary Show

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Chrisjen Haymedef.Ben McCoy 
2Devon Mooredef.Dingo, Jason Hades, Justin Dredd, Lucky, Troy Walterssix-way
3Jack Thrillerdef.Jimmy Jacobs 
4Derangeddef.Brandon Thomaselli 
5Chuck Taylordef.Ricochet 
6Dysfunction & Silas Youngdef.Josh Abercrombie & Mickie Knucklesfalls count anywhere (tag)
7B.J. Whitmerdef.C. J. Otis 
8Jason Dukes (c)def.Ian Rotten NWA Midwest X-Division Title
9Eddie Kingstondef.Michael Elgin, Roderick Strongthree-way
10Joey Ryan (c) & Karl Anderson (c)def.Sal Thomaselli & Vito Thomaselli NWA Tag Team Titles
11Freakshowdef.Insane Lane"Barbed Wire Boards & Barbed Wire Baseball Bat Death"
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter