The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Kenny Omega (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Kota Ibushi (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

CMLL La Hora Cero

Date: Sun, Jan 11th 2009Pay Per View: yes
Venue: Mexico Arena México, Mexico City, Federal DistrictPromotion: CMLL
Attendance: 16,500 

starMatches for La Hora Cero

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Pegasso & Rey Cometadef. (CO)Caligula & Messala16:22 
2Euforia & Nosferatudef.Flash & Stuka Jr.16:45 
3Blue Panther & Marco Corleone & Shockerdef.El Terrible & El Texano Jr. & Ephesto6-person tag (2 out of 3 falls)
4Black Warrior & Mr. Niebla & Rey Bucanerodef.La Sombra & Místico & Volador, Jr.6-person tag (2 out of 3 falls)
5Cósmico & Eléctrico & Fantasy & Mascarita Dorada & Niño de Acero & Pequeño Black Warrior & Pequeño Ninja & Pequeño Olímpico & Pierrothito & Tzuki & Ultimo Dragoncito & Universito 2000def.ShockercitoSteel Cage (last man loses mask)
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter