The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Drew McIntyre (WWE Raw)
Roman Reigns (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Finn Balor (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Rich Swann (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Suwama (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

AIW Bobblehead Night

Date: Fri, Sep 20th 2019Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States The Odeon, Cleveland, OhioPromotion: AIW
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for Bobblehead Night

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
2Eric Taylor & Mikey Montgomerydef.A. J. Gray & Tre Lamar, Danhausen & Derek Director, Flip Kendrick & Louis LyndonFour-Way Tornado Tag
3Alex Shelleydef.Dominic Garrini 
4Big Twan Tucker & D-Lo Browndef.Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham & Parker Pierce 
5Erick Stevensdef.Lee Moriarty, Wheeler YUTA, Zach Thomasfour-way
6Mercedes Martinezdef.Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D. 
7Nick Gagedef.Wes Barkleyfans bring the weapons
8Marino Tenaglia (c) & Philly Collins (c)def.Cheech & Colin Delaney AIW Tag Team Championship
9Matthew Justice (c)def.Mance Warnerno disqualificationAIW Intense Championship
10Tom Lawlor (c)def.KTB AIW Absolute Championship
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter