The Internet Wrestling Database

Current Champions

Brock Lesnar (WWE Raw)
Goldberg (WWE SD)
Jon Moxley (AEW)
Adam Cole (NXT)
Rush (ROH)
Tessa Blanchard (Impact)
Bandido (PWG)
Nick Aldis (NWA)
Kento Miyahara (AJPW)
Tetsuya Naito (NJPW)
Go Shiozaki (NOAH)

Our Official Twitter

PWI Magazine

Visit PWI's Website

ACW/WWN The Tradition Continues 2019

Date: Sat, May 4th 2019Pay Per View: no
Venue: United States Gulf View Center, New Port Richey, FloridaPromotion: ACW/WWN
Attendance: unknown 

starMatches for The Tradition Continues 2019

no.matchdurationmatch typetitle(s)rating
1Anthony Catena & Logan Creeddef.Joseph Schwartz & Satu Jinn 
2Sage Scottdef.J. D. Jenkins 
3Zachary Cooperdef.Aaron Epic 
4Samuel C (c)def.Rey Fury ACW Cruiserweight Title
5Avery Taylor (c)def.Marina Tucker ACW Women's Title
6Hunter Lawdef.Kennedy Kendrick 
7Danny Vincent (c)def.Steven Frick ACW Combat Title
8Troy Hollywooddef.The Storm 
9Blanco Loco (c) & Joey Ozbourne (c)def.DMC & Mikey Spandex ACW Tag Team Titles
see all cards »

When using information on this site, please include a link to this page or the homepage ( - thanks!

Popup and Spyware free; running on Apache/PHP/XHTML/MySQL

Delicious DeliciousDigg Diggreddit redditFacebook FacebookMySpace MySpaceStumbleUpon StumbleUponDelicious Twitter